Ashburton Cricket Club, Balland Lane, Ashburton, Devon, TQ13 7BX

Fixtures: Contact Alan Churchill on 07516 478128

All other enquiries: Contact Club Secretary Lloyd White on

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

November 4, 2019

September 2, 2019

August 27, 2019

August 19, 2019

August 12, 2019

August 5, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

2018 Membership Pack

April 3, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

AGM Review

October 31, 2017

2017 AGM held at Dartmoor Lodge
Our 2017 season officially closed on Friday (27th October) with our Annual General Meeting at the Dartmoor Lodge. Chairman Jerry Crouch congratulated the club on a successful and enjoyable season which saw our First XI finish second in their division and our Second XI integrate six new colts into the side.
The following members were elected for 2018:-
President – Graham Pascoe
Chairman – Jerry Crouch
Secretary – Lloyd White
Treasurer – George Marshall
Fixtures Sec – Alan Churchill
Welfare Officer – Vernon Coon
Club Captain – Ash Berry
2nd XI Captain – Chris Yeo
Sunday / Friendly Captain(s) – Lloyd White and Ash Harvey
Colts Co-ordinator(s) – Marcus West & Steve Harvey
General Committee Members – Buzz Lacey, Nick Yabsley, Matt Coon, Ash Harvey, Dave Churchill and Dan Coles.
Bar Committee: Jerry Crouch, Karen Crouch, Ash Harvey, Steve Harvey, Mel Harvey, Alison Churchill, Dave Churchill, George Marshall.
Memberships to remain the same for 2018 - £5 for colts, £25 for students and £80 for seniors (which include an end of season dinner ticket).



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags