top of page

2024 Club Officers and Committee

Chairman: Chris Yeo 07736 043137

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Dan Coles

Fixtures Secretary:  Dave Churchill 07401 961341


Club Captain: Lloyd White 07931 895123

2nd XI Captain: Phil Pascoe 07702 941812

Sunday League Captain: AJ West 07933 238000

Weekday/Sunday Friendly Captain: AJ West 07933 238000

Welfare Officer: Vernon Coon 01626 821269

Colts Manager: Vernon Coon 01626 821269

Groundsman: Alan Churchill 07516 478128

General Committee Members:

George Marshall, Nick Yabsley, George Yabsley, Steve Reynolds.

Dartanians Manager: Richard Chatfield  07811 137686.

President: F.W. Christophers Esq  

Hon Vice Presidents: D. Distin Esq & G.E.L. Ashman Esq 

Life Members:  F.W. Christophers Esq, C.G. Bowen Esq, A.J. Churchill Esq, G.H. Pascoe Esq, Mrs J.M. Pascoe, V.P. Coon Esq, C.S. Pascoe Esq, J.Crouch Esq, M.D. West Esq.

bottom of page